“Highlanderz” video available

Yes, it’s true!  They’ve added it to the Late Late Show video clip page now.  If you can, listen with headphones for the full audio effect, including all kinds of funny, subtle snippets you couldn’t hear on TV last week.  (Nothing dirty, just hilarious!  “I enjoy golf!”  Well, OK, “we’re packing so much heat that our kilts are extra long” … but that’s not subtle, and I already mentioned it last week….)

I nearly fell on the floor when Craig – er, “Angus” – stood in an alley with flip-sign messages like in that INXS video, saying things like “Braveheart is Australian,” “Scotty is Candian,” etc.!!

One Response to ““Highlanderz” video available”

  1. » “Highlanderz” video available Says:

    […] “I enjoy golf !” Well, OK, “we’re packing so much heat that our kilts are extra long” … but that’s not subtle, and I already mentioned it last week….) I nearly fell on the floor when Craig – er, “Angus” – stood in an alley with … More […]


Comments are closed.